## RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## **South Gloucestershire Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Tytherington and Itchington Parish Council on Thursday 22 June 2023

I, John McCormack, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 25 May 2023, the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Tytherington and Itchington Council without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DALY	(address in South	
John Edmund	Gloucestershire)	
GORDON Sally	7 Clements Way, Tytherington, GL12 8FT	Independent
JOHNSON	Quoins New Rd, Tytherington,	
Hugh Edgar	Wotton-U-Edge, Glos, GL12 8UP	
LIPTON Matthew Stephen	1 Church View, New Road, Tytherington, GL12 8UP	Independent